2016 Mayor & Council
Mayor Ronald DiMura
205 Giles Avenue
Middlesex, NJ 08846
908.307.6813
mayor@middlesexboro-nj.gov
Councilman Stephen Greco
520 Giles Avenue
Middlesex, NJ 08846
732.374.6418
sgreco@middlesexboro-nj.gov
Councilman Patrick Corley
416 Giles Avenue
Middlesex, NJ 08846
732-289-5577
pcorley@middlesexboro-nj.gov
Councilman Jack Mikolajczyk
701 Beechwood Avenue
Middlesex, NJ 08846
732.289.8318
jmikolajczyk@middlesexboro-nj.gov
Council President Sean Kaplan
916 Dorn Ave
Middlesex, NJ 08846
908.635.7645
skaplan@middlesexboro-nj.gov
Councilman Robert Schueler
58 Marlborough Avenue
732-289-5529
Middlesex, NJ 08846
rschueler@middlesexboro-nj.gov
Councilman John Madden
John Madden
103 Rock Lane
Middlesex, NJ 08846
732.289.8799
jmadden@middlesexboro-nj.gov
 
Home | About Middlesex | Government | Departments | Zoning/Code Enforcement | News & Information | Committees & Commissions | Community Calendar | Forms | Meeting Agendas | Meeting Minutes | FAQ | Community Links | Twitter | Contact Us
Printer-friendly Version